Contact




Address

Regional Deputy Director,Urban Local Bodies, Punjab,

Sr. No.CityCorp NameEmailContact
1 Ballianwali Nagar Panchayatmckotfatta6@gmail.com 
2 Bhagta Bhaika Nagar Panchayatnpbbk13@gmail.com 
3 Bhai RoopaNagar Panchayatnpbhairupabti@gmail.com 
4 BhuchoMunicipal Councileo.mc.bhuchomandi@gmail.com 
5 ChaukeNagar Panchayatnpchauke1@gmail.com 
6 Goniana Municipal Councilmcgoniana@gmail.com 
7 Kot fatta Municipal Councilmckotfatta6@gmail.com 
8 KothaguruNagar Panchayatnpkothaguruka@gmail.com  
9 Kotshamir Nagar Panchayatnpkotshamir@gmail.com 
10 Lehra Mohabbat Nagar Panchayatnplehramohabbat@gmail.com 
11 MalukaNagar Panchayatnpmaluka71@gmail.com 
12 Mandi KalanNagar Panchayatnpmandikalan@gmail.com 
13 Maur Municipal Councilmcmaur095@gmail.com 
14 MehrajNagar Panchayatnpmehraj@yahoo.com 
15 Nathana Nagar Panchayatnpnathana@gmail.com 
16 Raman Municipal Councilmcraman95@gmail.com 
17 RampuraNagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatrampura@gmail.com 
18 Rampura PhulMunicipal Councilmcrampura@yahoo.com 
19 Sangat Municipal Councilmcsangat242@gmail.com 
20 Talwandi SaboNagar Panchayatnptalwandi@gmail.com 
Sr. No.CityCorp NameEmailContact
1 Barriwala Nagar Panchayateonpbrw@gmail.com 
2 Gidderbaha Municipal Councilmcouncilgdb@yahoo.co.in 
3 MaloutMunicipal Councileomcmalout@gmail.com 
4 MukatsarMunicipal Councilofficemc@yahoo.co.in 
Sr. No.CityCorp NameEmailContact
1 BarettaMunicipal Councilmcbareta@gmail.com 
2 BhikhiNagar Panchayateobhikhi@gmail.com 
3 BohaNagar Panchayatnpboha@gmail.com  
4 BudhladaMunicipal Councilmcbudhlada@gmail.com 
5 JogaNagar Panchayateojoga7@gmail.com  
6 MansaMunicipal Councileomcmansa@gmail.com 
7 Sardulgarh Nagar Panchayateonpsardulgarh2012@gmail.com 
Contact Us